CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

Your 2017 Conference Committee is as follows:

Committee Chairperson Agency Email Address
Conference Chair Marilyn Gable Sarpy County 911 Communications mgable@sarpy.com
Events/Prizes T-Shirts/Merchandise Jessica Loos UNL Police Department jloos@unl.edu
Theme Amy Meier Lincoln Emergency Communications ameier@lincoln.ne.gov
Registration Megan Ellis UNL Police Department Mellis55@unl.edu
Schedule/Vendors Sponsors Julie Righter-Dove Lincoln Emergency Communications jrighter@lincoln.ne.gov
Marketing/Website Program Guide Kimberly Kuszak Sarpy County 911 Communications kkuszak@sarpy.com
911 Goes To Lincoln Neil Miller Buffalo County Sheriff’s Office nmiller@buffalocounty.ne.gov
Educational Sessions Keynote Speakers Sharon Codr Lincoln Emergency Communications scodr@lincoln.ne.gov
Hotel – AV Support Robert Tubbs Buffalo County Sheriff’s Office rtubbs@buffalocounty.ne.gov